A Meet Aubree

Aubree Bullock is a Nashville recording artist who grew up at the foot of the Rocky Mountains in Colorado. Her musical journey began at an early age. She was regularly performing at churches, talent shows and anywhere she could find a stage to perform by the time she was seven years old. Her fans agree that she was born with a voice that emotionally touches the heart and was made for country music. Combining her strong Christian values and her love of Country Music was a natural step as Aubree became a regular at cowboy churches across the United States. Aubree knows that God has led her to pursue music and that He has opened many doors and opportunities for her.

Her musical journey has taken her to many major events including the National Finals Rodeo in Las Vegas, the PBR finals, Greeley Independence Stampede, Cheyenne Frontier Days, and numerous fairs and festivals nationwide. She has opened for names such as Martina McBride, Lo Cash Cowboy, The Band Perry and Neil McCoy to name a few. Recently, Aubree had the honor of performing for our troops at various bases throughout Africa on The American Cowgirls Tour through Armed Forces Entertainment. 

Her latest CD,“That’s Life” was reviewed by Country Entertainment USA as being, “filled with inspiration and hope wrapped in a contemporary country feel.” She has been awarded female vocalist of the year and has had two singles from her “That’s Life” CD reach number one on various Inspirational Country Charts. 

She has also performed on RFD-TV Cowboy Church and the nationally-televised ICM Awards show in Nashville, TN. Aubree is currently the face of Miss Macie Boots. She is privileged to model for and represent a company that is rooted in deep Christian values. She is a dedicated young woman whose dream is not only to pursue what she loves but also to impact people’s lives along the way. Aubree deeply believes in touching others through music and singing about what she values most: “God, Family, and Country.”

Give Me Jesus CD


  1. Where Jesus Is
  2. Revelation Song
  3. How Deep/How Great Medley
  4. Hymn Medley
  5. Give Me Jesus/Jesus Paid It All
  6. King of the World


Player Control

© Aubree Bullock Music